Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antoinette Matteson

Antoinette Matteson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Matteson
"I am so happy of making the change to State Farm. Tom and his staff were very knowledgeable. I was given a quote that is outstanding and saved me over $100 with full coverage. I was with my previous insurance company for over 15 years with limited coverage and for far more money. I am so grateful that I switched to State Farm. Tom and his staff are very professional, and I received the very best coverage the exact same day. I will definitely recommend them to all I know. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Shana C

Shana C

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shana C
"Tom and staff have always been very helpful, friendly, and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Hareesh K

Hareesh K

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hareesh K
"Very good customer service. Works with the customer to provide the best possible rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jesse Carter

Jesse Carter

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Carter
"Friendly and awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Lori Winters

Lori Winters

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Winters
"Their a very good neighbor! Help you with questions and very pleasant."
Profile photo of Noah Stac

Noah Stac

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Stac
"Wonderful people to work with. Always a helping hand and look out for your best interests."
Profile photo of Sheila Garrity

Sheila Garrity

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Garrity
"Helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of joseph bordelon

joseph bordelon

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joseph bordelon
"Tom and his staff have always been there for us with great service since 2001."
Profile photo of Lori Winters

Lori Winters

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Winters
"State Farm started "Being There" 6 days from my New Year 2020. Thinking my car keys were in my coat pocket but quarters doing my launday I locked my car keys, yes in the car accidently! Called my agents office Thomas Ruperts & they helped me with such understanding & kindness. "Don't worry we can assist you Lori." Thats all I needed to hear! Thank you ever soooo much! State Farm has been always helpful to me with questions & all. Ive also have rental insurance. Call & ask questions you will not regret doing so!"
Profile photo of Danny Diaz

Danny Diaz

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Diaz
"Our family has been doing business with him for years. He's an honest guy."